Tuesday, 30 March 2010

I'm Second Best

So here we are.
Am i doing somthing wrong.
is it wrong?
I would do a million things that he couldn't do. But i keep hearing the sound of your lips touching his. But at a guess i'm just second best.
I only hope you know the way i dream about you.
but the three letters i say in your ear means a whole lot more.

I guess i'm just second best....

Escape

I used to be so young and invincible. But as I grow the mistakes of my youth are finally catching up to me. The face that stares back in the mirror should carry nothing but pride and joy. As the days and nights go by, it's getting harder to hold my head up high. I've never been so tired, I've never felt so weak, I've never been so scared. But I swear to you that I'm not giving up. My storied life is coming to a graceful descent. I've seen peace end and battles begin. I won't forget the lives that I touched. I won't forget the life I know. As the days and nights go by, I used to think I'd last forever. I'm praying for the light to just carry me away say goodnight say goodbye. This is my time to be with my lord.

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

The Truth Is A Terrible Thing

Right today i am going to rate about how shit the Alice in Wonderland film is.

For all those people who havn't seen it DON'T its soo bad i wasted £7:50 on it it the only good thing i got out of it was the Real D Glasses. Johnny Depp right shouldn't be allowed to act because he cant and everybody thinks he hot when he is really not he looks like he crack he hasn't made any good films i really dislike Johnny Depp i don't see how he gets work i really don't all the Pirates Of The Caribbean films were bad the first one was okay the first time you watch it but then becomes shit and i have no clue who plays the wee rat thing in it but OMG it was soo annoying. i will say Helena Bonham Carter play the Red queen really well she is allways good at playing evil parts and Alan Rickman was it in hes a good acter maybe just because i like Harry Potter so much he was Severus Snape for all yous who didn't know who he was, Christopher Lee played his part well but he only had like two lines so that was really crap come on he was Saruman and Count Dooku he should have had a bigger part, Matt Lucas played Tweedledee & Tweedledum i must say he was pretty good that it them and the red queen i think were the only good well played parts

Yous all can go see for yourselfs you might like it, but i really bad
i think they should just bring more Harry Potter films out or a film about Mr Bump that would get shit lots of money

So my view is don't see it
<3

MR BUMP!!!

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

Down From The Sky

Drinking

i hear there trying to stop drinking at T in the park. I dont see the point because all the MANY MANY people that go to T in the park take lots of drink in anyway so whats it going to do and in the past there's alot more bad things that happen at it like last year some one was stabbed i dont think he was stabbed with a can of strongbow so whats the fucking point also almost everyone at T in the park as many differnet type's of Drugs and there alot worse than drinking like WKD

if they do it to all these festival type things is going to ruin almost everyones hoildays people pay good money to go to festivals many to see the many good bands that play but at night its one big ass party at night.

But i guess there stoping it for all the underagers that go to festivals. but once again i dont see the point because some with them is going to be fucking 18 and they will get them it and ther many people at these things there not going to get fucking caught with it are they or they will just take it in with them so down the the point all the underagers at festivals are going to get drink or drugs you cant really stop it. All underagers theses days are at nightclubs on school nights getting smashed so whats the point in trying to stop it at festivals they will just go back out to some scumy place like Dundee and get fucked at all the night clubs there or they will return to the PARK with there ASDA cider and start touble with all the old people trying to walk there cats or somthing
so my view is let them just have fun at these types of things because all the underagers get jobs just to pay for there 5 day weekend Camping ticket or but theres allways one who just asks there mum
just ahh why people go to have a good time and stopping people drinking theres going to be fights and everything and i'm pretty sure the bands will be pissed off come on look at Winehouse she is allways Drunk and Pete and most bands are off there tits on everything before they play makes them more funny to watch and i don't think like fucking Calvin Harris will be very happy if he is playing and no one is moving because there all in bad ass moods because they want a fucking drink of fucking apple sours and drink makes people want to dance even to music they don't even like and makes everyones day so much better no one goes home unhappy.


So eh don't stop drinking people its what Scotland is good that.


Word to the goverment Its never going to happen so stop trying

Peace out <3

Tuesday, 9 March 2010

More Time To Kill

Today i'm going to talk about my views on like sending your kids to the shops by them self or letting them have Facebook (Using the internet).
well there both sides to this and i do get both of them becuase you should let your kid go to the shop because the longer they wait the more sacred their going to get plus the kid is going to grow up and go the shop's away to go buy drink or somthing when there out underage drinking. But i do also see the side of letting them just have the internet like look at Madeleine Mccann she was pure kidnapped ( everyone reading this should know who she is )but also if your kid is just going to sit in playing games and making "Friends" on like Facebook and World of Warcraft ect ect its going to have no life and become really fat and the only thing he will be good that is online gaming but there is a good side i guess they could take there gaming skills to like college's and make there own game but they might not get to has there mum's to scared to let them cross the road.

It is a good chat to talk to get into but i would have to go with lettting them go to the shops but i still would give them the internet too and i'd trust them not to look up things that only mummys and daddys should watch ( or just get it like blocked ).