Tuesday, 23 February 2010

You Deserve Nothing & I Hope You Get Less

Right this blog brought to you by me today is going to be about Gordon Brown and how he is a big bully with his big ugly mug.


I don't really know the story about Gordon Brown and him bullying his staff or whatever happened and i dont see why he is bullying his staff because they must do so much maybe the fact that Gordon Brown is one Fat Ugly Twat and his mum doesn't love him no one really loves him come on, everyone must think so, have you seen him?
Gordon Brown for all you people out there is the one without the hand over his face but i know what your thinking you wish something was covering his ugly face.
No one should bully there own staff and because he's the PM doesn't mean he can do it and feel all powerful and he shouldnt get away with it, I think we should get Mr T in that Tank on the Snickers Advert to come like crashing threw 10 drowning street and like threw a Snickers bar at him that should show him a lesson, Maybe everyone who is being Bullied by Gordon should like gang up on him and get him throwing out the house and this gang will be lead by Mr T
GORDON BROWN HAS A WIFE!!!
this is really the first of me hearing this.
right if he can get married that dose mean there is someone for everyone, How did he get married she must be easy
Maybe his wife beats him at home then Gordon takes it out on his staff i think i see it now gordon not giving his wife want she wants in the bedroom and everymorning she throws hot coffee on his mug(Face) then Gordon gets all ugly and thinks he's all powerful and takes it out on his work staff because they have eaten all the Custard Creams
was that to far?
back to the point, Gordon Brown Stop picking on people you big bully and put it down fattie.

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

Orchestra Of Wolves

The hardest thing you'll ever learn its just to love and be loved in return



Today i'm going to talk about the The Brit Awards and how it annoys me NO ONE GOOOD IS EVER ON IT and has like the worst hosts ever like Ant and Dec i'm pretty sure there dead and Russell Brand I fucking hate Russell Brand he thinks he's random but really he's just plan gay and i hate him even more because he is now getting married or is married to Katy perry, there only some nominess that could get this award like i dont think she is even up for one oh wait she is but Lady gaga could get them all because she is awesome and because she writes her own stuff not like Rihanna thank you Chris Brown. Do you know what band they could get to play the brit awards is Job For A Cowboy theres band everyone who goes to the birt awards would like to watch and have a wee dance to, better than bands they get to play like Florence & The Machine No i don't got the love, on your bike!



Elton John DON'T GET ME STARTED.



N-Dubz right No WHITE guy should fucking look like that him and his fucking wee hats



feel like i've but to much hate into this.

Tuesday, 2 February 2010

New Start!!

Yesturday i started a new timetable at college right now it hasnt been bad, the only bad bit of the day was the 2 hour lunch break it wouldnt have really been that bad just the only thing was me and my friends were stuck with my girlfriends bestfriends boyfriends firends and they were all "Nerds" and i'm not even joking it was scary they all went to Gamestation and bought like really bad games well at the age of like 19 i think everyone should be over buying fucking Yu-Gi-oh games or however you spell it so we all went to lunch at pure Mc D's lawd was okay i guess stayed there for a bit but we had to go and get back to college then as we all talked outn of Mc D's my friends went first up the stairs and me and my girlfriend got caught up with all the "Nerds" then all the "Nerds" started to jump on eachother and then my lovely girlfriend ran away and left me to fight them off it was like a zombie movie "Dawn of the Nerds". We got back to college then we went to our next class which was somthing to do with music and the teacher didn't even show up at this ponit i though "Great more fucking time to waste" then this randon guy came in and played the drums for about 15 minutes he looked 'Off His Face' he must have been on some form of drugs but then we did get a teacher and it was a pretty boring lesson my bestfriend fell alsleep we all had a good laugh about it for 5 minutes when he was sleeping nothing really happened in this class has it wasnt our real teacher. Next was maths and i havn't done maths in over 3 years so they put me on Int 2 and i remember doing Access 3 in like 4th year of high school then putting me on Int 2 so this to me was pretty hard but i said to myself i was going to go throw with it i know i could have a go and maybe get it done but sitting next to me was my girlfirend who was pretty much in the same boat as me but she spoke up and got put down a level as it would be easyer for her and it was a joke to me the Int 1 stuff looked really easy and Int 2 was really hard. came to about 16:45 we were allowed to go home and i have to travel on like 3 buses to get home from college (iloveyou just typed in by Amy Manson) so the time i got home was about 18:55 lets say i dont really know. I got home and my mum wasnt in so that was me not having any din dins as there was nothing in the house i mean nothing there was just Beans i could have had beans on toast if i had any bread my sister was in which means i am pretty much watching her tonight and she had somthing to eat so it was pretty much just me not eating so i pretty much waited for my mum to come in and take over from me watching my sister and to find me somthing i could eat i couldnt find anything which i hate because it just looks like i cant take care of myself i phone my lovely girlfriend to get her mum picking up the house phone saying she was at the shops and she will tell her when she gets in so i waited for about 10 minutes lets say then the phone ran i shoot up knowing it was going to be her and dying to speak to her to find out if i was staying at hers this friday coming and also cos i love her, i get the phone call it was her saying she got sweeties and sh ewas playing the xbox and she couldnt play with onwe hand so i took it as a hint she didnt want to phone me so i ketp telling her to go if she wanted and i would let her go to have somt fun on it ocs she was only allowed to play her sisters xbox till 21:00 that was the time her sister gets home so i let her go. my mum walked in the door at like 21:30 and like made me a curry which i dont know if she made or bought but who cares it was a really good curry the i went to my room watched 'Friends' like i allways do then got some sleep as i needed to get up at 5 in the morning for the next banterful day at college.